TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Ott, David

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 7


Suite for bassoon and piano

by David Ott (b. 1947)

I. Dance
II. Aria
III. Scherzo

Commissioned by the friends and students of Chris Weait. Edited by Bruce Gbur.