Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio from the Clarinet Concerto K622-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 6


Adagio K622
from the Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Transcribed and edited for bassoon and piano by Bruce Gbur