Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 44-OB/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Pauer, Ernst

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM6630


Quintet Op 44
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Ernst Pauer (1826-1905)- Austrian pianist, composer, and educator
I. Allegro con brio
II. Minuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Finale
Facsimile Reproduction of an older edition.