Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Stillness (score & parts) - OB/MARIMBA

Composer: Paterson, Robert

Publisher: Bill Holab Music

Edition: 58385


for oboe and marimba
by Robert Paterson (b. 1970) - American composer, conductor, and percussionist

Written in 2011, this work is for oboe and a five-octave marimba (six mallet version). It was premiered by the American Modern Ensemble featuring Robert Paterson marimbas, and Keve Wilson, oboe on November 14, 2012 at the Rubin Museum in New York City.
Duration: 6:00