As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Shanties (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Paterson (England)

Edition: 6521958


Three Shanties
for woodwind quintet
by Sir Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006)- English composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Allegretto semplice
III. Allegro vivace
Duration: 6:30-7:00

This title is only the score. To order the part set, please click on the following link: