Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Panton (Czech Republic)

Edition: 403


Sestetto (1929)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, two bassoons, and piano
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959)- Czech composer
I. Preludium
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo (I. Divertimento)
IV. Blues (II. Divertimento)
V. Finale
Edited by Harry Halbreich, this title comes with all parts. The piano part doubles as the score. 
8/27/2015- This title is permanently out of print, and is no longer available.