Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hukvaldsky Nonet (1974) (Score Only)-WW5/STG4

Composer: Tausinger, Jan

Publisher: Panton (Czech Republic)

Edition: 100


Hukvaldsky Nonet (1974)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and bass
by Jan Tausinger (b. 1921)- Czech composer
I. In Hukvaldech
II. Near by Hukvaldek
III. Around Hukvaldek
Far Away From Hukvaldek

This title is score only. There are no parts included.