Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

24 Caprices, Volume 1 - SOLO OB

Composer: Paganini, Niccolo

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

Edition: 62309


24 Caprices, Volume 1
for unaccompanied oboe
by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840) - Italian violin virtuoso and composer

Arranged by Christopher Tuns. This first volume contains Caprices 1-12. The second volume is forthcoming from the publisher.