We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Concertante #3 Op 10-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Ozi, Etienne

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 18773


Symphonie Concertante #3 Op 10
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Etienne Ozi (1754-1813)- French bassoonist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Polonaise
III. Rondo- Allegro non troppo

Originally for oboe, bassoon, and orchestra, this piano reduction is by Alexandre Ouzounoff.