Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Addison, John

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 97016


for woodwind quintet: flute/alto flute, oboe/English horn, clarinet/bass clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by John Addison (1920-1998)- British composer
1. Fanfare
2. Caprice
3. Lament
4. Scherzo
5. Air
6. Finale
This title is parts only. There is no score available.