Click image above to zoom


Composer: Still

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 97013


Includes the movements:

I. I Ride an Old Paint

II. Adolorido

III. Jesus Is A Rock In A Weary Land

IV. Yaravi

V. A Frog Went A-Courtin' 

This piece by William Grant Still has an optional bassoon part that can be purchased separately. It can be found at the following link: