Click image above to zoom

Concertino (Score & Parts)-WW5 & BR5

Composer: Washburn

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 97005


Concertino for wind and brass quintets

by Robert Washburn (b. 1928)

This work was commissioned by the Julia E. Crane Alumni Association of the State University College at Potsdam, New York, and first performed in January, 1966, at the New York State School of Music association conference by the Crane Woodwind Quintet and the Crane Brass Quintet. 

Duration: 7:30