We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Montages: Partita for Solo Bassoon - SOLO BSN

Composer: Aitken, Hugh

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 107


Montages: Partita for Solo Bassoon
for unaccompanied bassoon
by High Aitken (1924-2012) - American composer
I. Lento-Allegro
II. Amabile
III. Allegro
IV. Lento
V. Allegretto scherzando
VI. Lento
VII. Amabile e mesto
VIII. Allegro
IX. Lento e molto sostenuto