Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Walls of Morlais Castle (score & parts) - OB/VLA/CEL

Composer: Tann, Hilary

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 59257


The Walls of Morlais Castle
for oboe, viola, and cello
by Hilary Tann (b. 1947) - Welsh composer, based in the United States


A powerful, dramatic, and colorful concert piece, which is also suitable for more advanced young players.

Duration: 10:00