Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 24-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Mathias, William

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 51064


Divertimento Op 24
for flute, oboe, and piano
by William Mathias (1934-1992)- Welsh composer
I. Allegretto
II. Andante comodo
III. Allegro ritmico
Duration: 10:00