As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #1 in g minor Op 25 (Baron)-WW5/PN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 386357


Quartet #1 in g minor Op 25
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Intermezzo: Allegro ma non troppo
III. Andante con moto
IV. Rondo alla Zingarese
This is the legendary arrangement of the complete Brahms Piano Quartet #1 in g minor, originally for string trio and piano as arranged for WW5 and Piano by Samuel Baron (1925-1997).