Click image above to zoom

Oboe Concerto-OB/PN

Composer: Mathias, William

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 365689


Oboe Concerto

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Adagio espressivo

III. Vivace

This work was commissioned by the Llantilio Crossenny Festival in association with the Welsh Arts Council. It was first performed on May 6th, 1990 by Sarah Francis, to whom the work is dedicated. Duration: ca. 18:00. Orchestra score and parts are available on a rental basis.