Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Rothwell) - OB/PN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 463


Concerto in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo allegro
Edited by Evelyn Rothwell. Piano reduction by Eric Gritton.