Click image above to zoom

Nine Short Pieces-OB/PN

Composer: Thackray

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 359080


This collection is edited by Thackray, and contains several short, mostly Baroque pieces for oboe and piano by composers such as Purcell, Rameau, and Vivaldi. They are appropriate for the beginner to intermediate oboe player.