Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino, op. 65 - FL/OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Mathias, William

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 357753


Concertino, op. 65
for flute, oboe, bassoon, and piano
by William Mathias (1934-1992) - Welsh composer
I. Moderato
II. Andante mesto
III. Allegro capriccioso

Premiered in 1974 in London.

Duration: 12:30