We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Seven Bagatelles-SOLO OB

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 393


Seven Bagatelles
for unaccompanied oboe
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer and teacher
1. March
2. Elegy
3. Waltz
4. Slow Air
5. Limerick
6. Chinese Tune
7. Galop
Duration: 7:30