Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita - SOLO BSN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 113


for unaccompanied bassoon
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984) - English composer and teacher
1. Preludio
2. Valse
3. Presto
4. Aria antiqua
5. Capricietto

    To William Waterhouse