Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Orbán, György

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60541


Wind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by György Orbán (b. 1947)- Transylvanian-born Hungarian composer
I. Poco libero, molto semplice
II. Poco libero
III. Veloce

Duration: 12:00