Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Orbán, György

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13806


for bassoon and piano
by György Orbán (b. 1947)- Transylvania-born Hungarian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro

Dedicated to Richard Meck