Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Immortal Melodies-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 431


Four Immortal Melodies
for oboe and piano
Arranged by Duncan Reid, this collection includes:
1. Khatchaturian- Theme from Spartacus
2. Saint-Saens- The Swan
3. Gershwin- Summertime
4. Elgar- Nimrod
These titles are also available individually.