Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Music to Enjoy V4-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 398


Oboe Music to Enjoy Book 4
for oboe and piano

This collection is edited by Sarah Francis and Vera Gray, and includes:

1. Boccherini- Minuetto from Quintet Op 45 #2
2. Gray- Improvisation II
3. Gray- Off Beat
4. Schubert- Ballet Music #1 from Rosamunde
5. Schubert- Entr'acte Music #2 from Rosamunde
6. Telemann- Andante from Partita I
7. Telemann- Aria from Partita I