Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Music to Enjoy V2-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 396


Oboe Music to Enjoy Book 2
for oboe and piano

This collection is edited by Sarah Francis and Vera Gray, and includes:

1. Dargomizhsky- Kasachockh
2. Gray- Steppe Dance
3. Kopilov- On One Leg
4. Liadov- Berceuse Op 58
5. Liadov- Chant comique Op 58
6. Pleyel- Andante & Rondo
7. Rousseau- Reverie
8. Vivaldi- Minuetto