Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Rossini

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 394


This edition comes with two pieces:

1. Rossini, Gioacchino- Variations for Oboe and Piano

2. Chopin, Frederic- Variations on a Theme by Rossini for Oboe and Piano

To order this title, please click on the following link: