The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Nineteenth Century Collection V3-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 393


A Nineteenth Century Collection V3
for oboe and piano
Edited by James Brown


This volume includes:

1. Franck, Cesar- Melodie
2. Rougnon, Paul- Air de Ballet