Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Nineteenth Century Colection V2-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 392


A Nineteenth Century Collection V2
for oboe and piano
Edited by James Brown


This volume includes:

1. Donizetti, Gaetano- Solo per Oboe
2. Deslandres, Adolphe- Introduction et Polonaise