TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Nineteenth Century Collection V1-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: EMA135


A Nineteenth Century Collection V1
for oboe and piano
Edited by James Brown
This volume includes: 
  1. 1. Godard, Benjamin- Legende Pastorale
  2. 2. Joachim, Joseph- Andantino
  3. 3. Schumann, Robert- Abendlied
  4. 4. Onslow, George- Andantino espressivo
  5. 5. Lalliet, Theophile- Nocturne