The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Jane Eyre"-OB/PN

Composer: Reade, Paul

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 388


Suite from "Jane Eyre"
for oboe and piano
by Paul Reade (1943-1997)- British composer
I. Prelude
II. Jane and Rochester
III. Blanche Ingram
IV. Adele
V. On the Moors
VI. Reconciliation
In 1983, Paul Reade composed the incidental music for BBC TV's serial adaptation of Charlotte Bronte's novel, Jane Eyre. Two suites have been drawn from the original score. The Suite for oboe and orchestra is extended to include dramatic elements of the music, in addition to the more lyrical episodes which make up the Suite for oboe and piano.