Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major Op 70 #2-OB/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 310


Sonata in F Major Op 70 #2
for oboe and basso continuo
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Largo
III. Rondeau: Allegretto

Edited by Peter Bree and Bernard Rose. This edition comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass-clef instrument.