Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major Op 70 #1-OB/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 309


Sonata in C Major Op 70 #1for oboe and basso continuo
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau: allegretto

Edited by Peter Bree and Bernard Rose, this edition comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.