Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata "La Foscarina" & Sinfonia "La Giustiniana"-2OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Marini, Biagio

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 3


Sonata a 3, "La Foscarina" & Sinfonia a 3, "La Giustiniana"

for two treble-clef instruments, one bass-clef instrument, and basso continuo

by Biagio Marini (1598-1665)- Italian composer

Edited by RP Block and David Stuart.