Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Dance Studies-OB/PN

Composer: Chandler, Mary

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64946


Three Dance Studies
for oboe and piano
by Mary Chandler (b. 1911)- British composer
  1. Habanera
  2. Valse Sentimentale
  3. Magyar

These three short works are appropriate for the beginner to intermediate oboe player.