Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jamet de Saen-Troyes (Performance Score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Douglas, Paul Marshall

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 290


Jamet de Saen-Troyes (1989)
for oboe and bassoon
by Paul Marshall Douglas (1936-2010)- Canadian composer


This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.