Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major - 2BSN/PN

Composer: Johnsen, Hinrich Philip

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64994


Concerto in F Major
for two bassoons and piano
by Hinrich Philip Johnsen (1717-1779) - German/Swedish composer
I. Moderato
II. Cantabile, largo e staccato
III. Vivace
Edited by James W. Mendenhall