Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor Op 2 #5-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Dard, Antoine

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: EMA128


Sonata in d minor Op 2 #5
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Antoine Dard (1715-1784)- French composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Arietta
IV. Allegro
Edited by Himie Voxman. This edition comes with a separate basso part, as well as the standard keyboard part, playable by either piano, or harpsichord.