Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Carr, Paul

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 236


for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Paul Carr (b.1961)- British composer
I. Moderato ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro


Originally for solo instrument and strings, this version is the piano reduction of the original.