From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata Op 3 #1 (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN/2HN

Composer: Gyrowetz, Adalbert

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 235


Serenata Op 3 #1
for two clarinets, two horns, and bassoon
by Adalbert Gyrowetz (1763-1850)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Rondo

Edited by George Pratt, 1981