Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Quintet for Winds "Foyveblas" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Douglas, Paul Marshall

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64961


A Quintet for Winds "Foyveblas" (1971/72)
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Marshal Douglas (1936-2010) Canadian composer and flautist
I. Boswil
II. Muri
III. Kilchberg "L'Homme arme"
IV. Zurisee