Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Pepusch, Johann Christian

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 233


Sonata in Eb Major
for oboe and basso continuo
by Johann Christian Pepusch (1667-1752)- German composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Himie Voxman and RP Block, 1982. This title comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.