Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Matthes, Carl Ludwig

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 232


Sonata in Eb Major
for oboe and basso continuo
by Carl Ludwig Matthes (1751-?)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto

Edited by Georg Meerwein, 1981. This title comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.