We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 51 (Performance Score)-OB/VLN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64936


Six Sonatas Op 51
for flute (oboe) and violin
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)- French composer


Edited by Paul M. Douglas, these Sonatas are presented as a performance score. There are no individual parts. Some adjustments may be necessary to the original flute part.