Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Tschemberdschi, Nikolai Karpowitsch

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 65056


for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Nikolai Karpowitsch Tschemberdeschi (1903-1948) - Russian composer
I. Intrada
II. Danza
III. Adagio
IV. Finale

Edited by Himie Voxman, 1982.