Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duetto (performance score) - OB/BSN

Composer: Morigi, Angelo

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 65020


for oboe and bassoon
by Angelo Morigi (1725-1801) -Italian composer and violinist
I. Larghetto
II. Allegro
III. Minuetto Grazioso

Edited by Himie Voxman. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.