Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, op. 5 (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Naudot, Jacques-Christophe

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 65022


Six Sonatas, op. 5
for two oboes (or two flutes or two violins)
by Jacques-Christophe Naudot (1690-1762) - French composer and flautist


This title is based on a 1728 publication, and edited by RP Block, and comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. The sonatas are appropriate for the intermediate oboist, possibly for use in lessons as duet playing.