Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major - 2FL/2OB/PN

Composer: Keller, Gottfried

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64999


Sonata in C Major
for two flutes, two oboes, and basso continuo
by Gottfried Keller (d. 1704)- German composer and organist
I. Vivace
II. Vivace
III. Allegro

This title comes with solo parts for the four treble voices, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. 

5/26/2017- This title is now out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.