Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor - OB/PN

Composer: Stulick, Matthaus Nikolaus

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 65049


Concerto in c minor
for oboe and piano
by Matthaus Nikolaus Stulick (?-1732) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

Edited by Richard Lauschmann, this edition presents a solo oboe part with two staves: one of the "Urtext" taken from the manuscript, and one with editorial suggestions.